Yo-Yo Ma

Emanuel Ax

R. Strauss:  Sonata for Cello & Piano, Op. 6

Britten:  Sonata for Cello & Piano, Op. 65

Yo-Yo Ma, Emanuel Ax

SKU: c12517xx
  • Disc:  plays like new
    Jewel Case:  may be scratched and/or scuffed

© 2023 by Buybyebooksandmusic. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon