by Richard Cook & Brian Morton

Fourth Edition

The comprehensive, critical guide to recorded jazz - from its beginnings until the present

The Penguin guide to jazz on CD

SKU: 204201
  • paperback shows shelf wear

© 2023 by Buybyebooksandmusic. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon