Sl Taneyev

Vocal Duet After Tchaikovsky's Romeo and Juliet Symphony No. 4

Stella Zambalis, soprano

John Daniecki, tenor


SKU: as52817
  • Disc:  plays like new
    Jewel Case:  May be scuffed/scratched

© 2023 by Buybyebooksandmusic. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon