Rudolf Firkusny Tribute


Piano Concerti Nos. 2, 3 &4

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

Libor Pesek

Rudolf Firkusny Tribute

SKU: i111117zz
  • Disc:  plays like new
    Jewel Case:  may be scratched/scuffed

© 2023 by Buybyebooksandmusic. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon