Played on original instruments by Alan Hacker and the Salomon String Quartet with Lesley Schatzberger - basset Horn

Mozart - Clarinet Quintets

SKU: 207243
  • Disc:  Plays like new

    Jewel Case:  may be scuffed and/or scratched

© 2023 by Buybyebooksandmusic. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon