Giacomo Carissimi

Elisabeth Speiser, Soprano

Hans Ludwig Hirsh, Cembalo und Orgel

Lamento Della Maria Stuarda Cantate sacre e profane

SKU: 2010229
  • Disc plays like new

    Jewel Case may be scratched and/or scuffed

© 2023 by Buybyebooksandmusic. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon