Sonate a Violino e Violoncello o cembalo - Opera VI

violino:  Enrico Cassazza, cmbalo e organo:  Roberto Loreggian

Giuseppe Tartini

SKU: 207188
  • Disc plays like new ~ jewel case may be scratched/scuffed - saw cut at back/bottom of case

© 2023 by Buybyebooksandmusic. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon