Berlioz, Les Nuits d'ete

Respighi, La Sensitiva

City of London Sinfonia

Richard Hickox

Dame Janet Baker

SKU: 209185
  • Disc plays like new

    case shows slight shelf wear

    brochure is nice

© 2023 by Buybyebooksandmusic. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon